WIP Inspection 句點。定期發表

Feedback and evaluation are the key to the progression of our artistic production. FP artists commit to publish their on-going projects through mutual curation, critique and serious research.

D-Normal/V-Essay expanding… “Fresh Videos, In-depth Transformation” – 3 views on one’s footprints 新鮮錄像:我的足印

2021/06/19 4-6pm | A special program curated by D-Normal/V-Essay editor and project chief Linda Lai to honor three accomplished works: THREE Hong Kong-born young videographers find very different ways and reasons to reconstruct their past, which turn out to be three adventurous journeys. This screening is preceded and followed by two other screenings selected by Dn/Ve jurors.

Partnership 據點演繹, Stock-taking 點子上倉, WIP Inspection 句點。定期發表

D-Normal/V-essay expanded program in June 《平地數碼》六月膨脹學習見面系列

2021.06.12-19 | D-Normal/V-Essay committed to ADC's Arts Go Digital 3 editions of on-line video zine with Issue #3 in preparation, to be uploaded on 30 June. As a meaningful extension to encourage more friends to embrace creative expression with images and sounds, June will be a learning season for a variety of of interest: 《平地數碼》為鼓勵錄影文章成為更廣泛的表述方式,6月份將陸續有多個見面活動,打開影像和聲音在創作表述上多姿多彩的可能性。請考慮參與以下的活動 -- 12/13/19日。

FP outbound 句點在城中。據點外遊, Partnership 據點演繹, Stock-taking 點子上倉, WIP Inspection 句點。定期發表, Workshops 工作室

New zines at FP’s shop space: Michael Leung with Winnie Yan and Esther Man

22 May 2021 @ Floating Projects。 We are pleased to announce some new zines in our shop space 據點小店:小書展賣特選。Feel free to visit us and read them. 作者們一片心意。歡迎來據點翻看閱讀。

Artistic Production 實驗場, Partnership 據點演繹, Stock-taking 點子上倉, WIP Inspection 句點。定期發表

I Was of Three Minds 三個自我

22/05/2021. 1PM - 9PM an exhibition by RAY LC and Studio for Narrative Spaces 羅銳和敘事空間工作室的作品展覽 22/05/2021. 1PM - 9PM

Artistic Production 實驗場, WIP Inspection 句點。定期發表

(Publishing) To Find Each Other: A hybrid show…an open work: please join 因書仔而相遇協作:請參與梁志剛多源共緣的開放文本

A zine is a growingly important mode of sharing and gathering to meaningfully nourish communities, through making and publishing handy and affordable little books. Please sign up to collaborate with Michael Leung.

Artistic Production 實驗場, Partnership 據點演繹, WIP Inspection 句點。定期發表, Workshops 工作室

Publishing (to Find Each Other) 相遇於小誌小文學

Zines are not just printing and publishing, but community building, meeting of new friends of like minds or varied backgrounds, a form of socially engaged practice, perhaps an form of indirect, direct action? ... Michael Leung's hybrid publishing 2012-2021.

Artistic Production 實驗場, Partnership 據點演繹, WIP Inspection 句點。定期發表, Workshops 工作室

「因歌而鳴。」”The bird sings, for it has a song.” Open door event on sonification and vocalization

“A bird does not sing because he has an answer. He sings because he has a song,” said Joan Walsh Anglund. Andio Lai, Annisa Cheung and Chin-yin Chong unfolds the forking paths of their desires for sounds. 「鳥兒鳴唱不是因為知道答案,而是因為有歌要唱。」鳥因歌而鳴,自然的反應並不一定為了一個解答而存在。同樣的,對黎仲民、張靜瑜和策展人張瀞尹而言,是源自內在的想望,像個歧路花園。2021.01.31 - 02.21.

Artistic Production 實驗場, Partnership 據點演繹, WIP Inspection 句點。定期發表

Arts Go Digital: Digital Normal/Video Essay, an on-line video magazine to launch「平地數碼」:多向創作,持續發表,深化「錄像文章」的開發

相信藝術。Believe in art | 相信科技。Believe in human-technology co-agency | 相信溝通、表達、發問 Believe in communicating, questioning and expressing | 此時此地的香港需要融入生活的藝術。Art injects vitality and hope to Hong Kong here and now | 請參與據點的錄像文章運動。2020年11月啟動。Please join our "Video Essay" movement, ignited November 2020

Artistic Production 實驗場, WIP Inspection 句點。定期發表

A U D I O 音

這個展覧會展出一系列不同的聲音檔,內容有表演,練習,實驗等等。展期內會有特定的”UPLOAD”以及”jamming“時間。A re-mix and re-creation of performance-related digital files from FP1.0 and FP2.0

Artistic Production 實驗場, Stock-taking 點子上倉, WIP Inspection 句點。定期發表